Follow Us

Head of Rugby: Mr Milton Prodehl (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Team and Coaches 2022:

U/19A: Mr Jacques Mangiagalli, Mr Niel du Toit

U/19B: Mr Zeno Venter

U/19C: Ms Jessica Botha

U/16A: Mr Milton Prodehl

U/16B: Mr Dian van Bergen

U/15A: Mr Graham Bellingan

U/15B: Mr Ivanor da Costa

U/14A: Mr Nico Grobler

U/14B: Ivan


Achievements 2019

SA Skolespan - Boldwin Hansen


Third Craven Week Rugby Captain in four years:

2015: Jaco Abel

2017: Michael-John Otto

2019: SJ Herholdt


Selection to the South-Boland Rugby Team


Robbert Nutt

Pieter Willem van Graan

Armand de Jongh

Jeandre Norman Overmeyer

Ruan Wessel Higgs

Christiaan Swart

Daniel Hannekom

Daneel Abi van Rooyen

Vincent Bischoff

Cameron Wayne Wehr




Sponsors 2022:

ROLA Ford Hermanus

ROLA Volkswagen Hermanus


Tournaments 2022:

Hermanus High School will be hosting the annual Nowan Cornelius Sports Festival from 25-28 March 2022

Oakdale: 25 March - 30 March

Boland Agricultural Rugby Festival

Boland Trials


Bredasdorp 7's